Otago Rower of the Year Awards

OURC on awards night OURC was packed with attendees Womens Quad Receiving crew of the year Fiona Bourke collecting the Novice crew of the year award
Administrator of the year, Sonya Walker, receiving her award Coach of the year, Glen Sinclair, receiving his award Rower of the year, Amy Grundy, receiving her award